Steering Committee

Daniel Augot, INRIA Saclay, France
Pascale Charpin, INRIA Paris, France
Tor Helleseth, University of Bergen, Norway
Gohar Kyureghyan, Rostock University, Germany
Pierre Loidreau, DGA and IRMAR, France (chair)
Subhamoy Maitra, Indian Statistical Institute, India
Nicolas Sendrier, INRIA Paris, France
Faina Solov’eva, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, NSU, Russia
Leo Storme, Ghent University, Belgium
Jean-Pierre Tillich, INRIA Paris, France
Alev Topuzoğlu, Sabanci University,  Turkey

For further information see